Spring has Sprung!!

Well as always, time has passed me by before I even knew it.  I have been busy sewing & quilting as usual but not necessarily normal quilts.  I did get one quilt top finished, excuse the picture,  and my prize addition is a sweater jacket made with a sweatshirt base.  It was a challenge at first, but I conquered it.  This spring and summer is going to be hectic, I will be traveling north and may not have access to the internet.  I will post when I can.  Enjoy and thanks for following me.20150326_225354690_iOS 20150328_200004553_iOS

About

I started quilting after a 36 year career in sales. I have been sewing all my life but never attempted quilting or anything that even resembled a quilt. I now make quilts, crafts, like purses that require quilting and lots of home goods that are also quilted.

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

