July 2015

On boy, I have been slacking off. I didn’t realize that I had skipped so many months of posting. I have been traveling this summer, although that is no excuse so I will just say I have been lazy. I have not, however been lazy about creating new and exciting item for my first craft show in the fall. Not only do I have an extensive line of fabric folded Christmas ornaments but I have added a 6″ tree to the line.  This tree is an excellent and unique gift for a coworker or teacher where space is limited. I will reveal a sneak peek next month. (Can’t give everything away all at once.)

I also have a new line of purses that I have designed using quite unusual items. Again the reveal will be later, must keep you guessing.

Well that’s it for now, happy quilting

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

About

I started quilting after a 36 year career in sales. I have been sewing all my life but never attempted quilting or anything that even resembled a quilt. I now make quilts, crafts, like purses that require quilting and lots of home goods that are also quilted.

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

